Author: Leslie Wolfe

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 29, 2020

Deal ends: July 29, 2020

Description:

A rookie private investigator. An unexpected killer. Espionage, current technology, warfare, and a hint of greed. See video book trailer here: http://bit.ly/ExecutiveVideoA friendly fire incident in Afghanistan takes a serious toll.A drone, out of control, brings death and wreaks havoc on a Florida highway.An apparently successful corporation comes under scrutiny.A memorable incursion behind corporate closed doors, led by an up-and-coming investigator on a mission to find the truth about the lives lost to the very technology that was mandated to protect them.Our skies aren't safe anymore. A thought-provoking page turner, Executive sizzles with plausible scenarios, conveyed in technical and business terminology at an unrelenting pace.Exploring the controversial territory of toxic leadership and its long term consequences, Executive delivers an insightful analysis spiced with cutting-edge technology and science, in an exciting, suspenseful, masterful political technothriller.Fans of Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, James Bond, and Jack Reacher will love Alex Hoffmann. BOOKS BY LESLIE WOLFE All the books are standalone, regardless of series; think Costco, not IKEA. This is a ride you won’t want to miss! Baxter and Holt Series -- Las Vegas Girl-- Casino Girl-- Las Vegas CrimeTess Winnett Series-- Dawn Girl-- The Watson Girl-- Glimpse of Death-- Taker of LivesSelf-Standing Novels -- Stories UntoldAlex Hoffmann Series-- Executive-- Devil’s Move-- The Backup Asset-- The Ghost Pattern-- Operation Sunset