Author: J.R. Rain and Scott Nicholson

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 30, 2021

Deal ends: June 30, 2021

Description:

ALBERT DID A VERY BAD THING...NOW HE'S GONNA PAY.A pulse-pounding, edge-of-your-seat, supernatural thriller by #1 Kindle bestselling authors, J.R. Rain and Scott Nicholson!Albert Shipway is an ordinary guy who's made an extraordinary mistake... a mistake that has left a family in ruins. Unfortunately for Albert, he picked the wrong family.Now he thinks the past is forgotten and today is just another day, another lunch, another order of kung pao chicken. Little does he know that he’s about to meet a little old lady who knows his greatest fear. A little old lady who knows what’s hiding in his heart. A little old lady who dishes up a big stew of supernatural revenge.In just a matter of minutes, Albert’s simple life is about to be turned upside down. Indeed, Albert is about to enter a world where magic and evil lurk just beneath the fabric of southern California, where all his past choices have brewed a perfect storm of broken hearts, broken promises, and shattered families... and he's about to pay the ultimate price.Unless he can start righting some wrongs... and fast.For fans of John Saul, Dean Koontz, and Melinda Leigh! Cursed is a standalone thriller in the bestselling tradition of Stephen King's Thinner.????? "This is one rapid fire and entertaining read from start to finish. Blending mystery with the arcane and a little bit of disturbing imagery here and there you get a very fun, creepy and entertaining read from start to finish. What's your biggest fear?" ?Amazon reviewer????? "Loved this book! A FUNTASITCAL voyage into fear and facing your demons with some witchcraft and humor." ?Amazon reviewer????? "I just finished the book Cursed! I was so engrossed in the book that I read all day and half the night last night... then was up at 4 am this morning to finish it!" ?Amazon reviewer????? "Nightmare City! I will sleep with my light on tonight, for sure." ?Amazon reviewer????? "A great thriller with magic! Cursed was incredibly thrilling. The storyline was full of magic, psycho murderers, curses and some hilarious humor. Tabby and Al made a great team. I loved their sarcasm and humor. This quick read was well written. A great add to your tbr list!" ?Amazon reviewer