Author: Patrick Higgins

Category: Popular Fiction

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 30, 2020

Deal ends: July 30, 2020


DOWNLOAD THIS INSTALLMENT FOR FREE (07-29-20 - 08-02-20), AND THE SECOND INSTALLMENT OF THIS SERIES FOR ONLY $.99 (08-01-20 - 08-07-20). DON'T MISS OUT!The "CHAOS" in our present world was documented long ago in this award-winning end times series! More than 2,000 positive ratings/reviews have already been posted (on the first 6 installments), on Amazon and Goodreads...and counting! Download your copy now!It was the weekend before Thanksgiving. More than 100,000 fans were jammed inside Michigan Stadium, on their feet, to witness a heated football rivalry that had spanned more than 100 years. As the football was kicked into the snow-filled sky, they were about to get the shock of their lives, as long-foretold Bible prophecy came to pass before their very eyes, causing many to vanish into thin air without a trace.But what they soon realized was that it reached far beyond Michigan Stadium. Chaos of unimaginable proportions ensued worldwide. Shock, fear and panic filled each heart and mind. It was just the beginning of things to come, as life as humanity had known it was forever changed in the blink of an eye...The first six installments of this must-read series are now available....Patrick Higgins is an Amazon bestseller and award-winning author of the end times prophetic series, Chaos In The Blink Of An Eye. The first six installments are now available. Once completed, there will be 12 books in the series.He also wrote The Pelican Trees, Coffee In Manila, and The Unannounced Christmas Visitor, which won the 2018 Readers' Favorite Gold Medal Award in Christian fiction.Look for his new novel, "I Never Knew You", to be released 09-01-20...