Prison Fae

Author: Marisa Mills

Category: Dark & Urban Fantasy

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 07, 2024

Deal ends: June 07, 2024

Description:

Where shadows whisper and the fae scheme, darkness unfurls its cruel dreams.I was abducted from a dark alley by a sinister figure and thrown into a world I never believed existed. Now, I'm trapped in a terrifying prison ruled by the royal Fae, forced into a savage survival game against supernatural creatures far more powerful and deadly than anything I've ever known. My only companions in this nightmarish realm are a dangerously unhinged prisoner and a dispassionate fairy knight, either of whom could betray me at any moment. With no choice but to fight, my hope for escape comes unexpectedly in the form of a mysterious librarian, whose knowledge of the arcane might be my only key to freedom. As the stakes escalate, I must confront my deepest fears and decide how much I'm willing to sacrifice to break free from my captors and the dark heritage that binds me. In my fight for survival, I face a critical choice—embrace the darkness within to defeat my enemies, or cling to the remnants of the normal life I once knew. Dare the dark paths of the fae, where even the bravest souls are lost."A waking nightmare in an eerie world that compels and repels you all at once. I couldn't put it down.""Prison Fae" invites readers into a gripping saga where fairy tales bleed into nightmares. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Julie Kagawa, this upper-YA novel intertwines dark fantasy with breathless intrigue and a slow-burn romance that will leave hearts racing. Join Noelle as she navigates a path fraught with danger, magic, and betrayal in a world where fairy folklore becomes lethal reality. But be warned: mild swearing and vivid carnage craft a tale not soon forgotten.

The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files (Books 1-5)

Author: Craig Halloran

Category: Dark & Urban Fantasy

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 06, 2024

Deal ends: June 06, 2024

Description:

Boxset #1 is FREE and Boxset 2 only $1.99 June 5th-9th on a Kindle Countdown Deal!He thought it was an ordinary investigation. But it was a werewolf hunt.After losing her partner in the line of duty, Agent Sidney Shaw is forced to team up with a renegade bounty hunter. And she doesn’t’ like it. John Smoke—an incarcerated wild card—is released into her custody, only to push her vaunted training to the limits and toss the FBI playbook out.But a vast hidden network of criminals with the terrifying ability to shapeshift into monsters is spreading its supernatural sickness in the very fabric of human society. Innocents end up dead or missing.Hunting malevolent fiends into the darkest most secret corners of Washington, DC, Smoke and Sid collide with supernatural forces that will stop at nothing to kill them while destroying a nation. Can they set egos aside in time, or will they destroy each other first?????? "Think Mulder and Scully, but with more personality and better action." -Annie S.

????? "I felt so sorry for poor Smoke after each of the supernatural encounters—you will see what I mean by how the FBI treats people who help them." - Sheila LS

????? "a lot of humor and suspense - and over it all is the threat of something more sinister than the monsters." - Birgit HoenerIf you like Jim Butcher’s The Dresden Files and shows such as the X-Files and Supernatural's suspense-filled action and humor, then this paranormal thriller series is just for you! ATTENTION audiobook listeners! You don't want to miss the masterful storytelling voice of Holly Adams, who takes this already dynamic series to another level. All ten books, over 48 hours, for 1 credit. It's outstanding!More about Craig’s books:Craig Halloran is a USA Today bestselling author and a #1 Bestselling Amazon Author.Sign up for his newsletter and get free books! Yay!

Scroll Up And Grab Your Copy Today!

Craig Halloran is a USA Today Bestselling author. Learn more about Craig and his works at: WWW.CRAIGHALLORAN.COM

Sign up for his newsletter and get free books! Yay!

Blade Song

Author: J.C. Daniels

Category: Dark & Urban Fantasy

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 06, 2024

Deal ends: June 06, 2024

Description:

Kit Colbana--half breed, assassin, thief, jack of all trades--has a new job: track down the missing ward of one of the local alpha shapeshifters. It should be a piece of cake.So why is she so nervous? It probably has something to do with the insanity that happens when you deal with shifters--especially sexy ones who come bearing promises of easy jobs and easier money.Or maybe it's all the other missing kids that Kit discovers while working the case, or the way her gut keeps screaming she's gotten in over her head. Or maybe it's because if she fails--she's dead.If she can stay just one step ahead, she should be okay. Maybe she'll even live long to collect her fee...

Legacy of Magic (Books 1–3)

Author: Lindsay Buroker

Category: Dark & Urban Fantasy

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 05, 2024

Deal ends: June 05, 2024

Description:

Thanks to the dwarven mother who disappeared when she was four, Matti Puletasi has the strength of a bear and the stamina of an ox. It would have been better for her love life if she had the beauty of a swan and the grace of a gazelle, but at least she’s got a right hook that can knock bad guys through brick walls.Unfortunately, her unorthodox method of fighting crime hasn’t gone unnoticed, and when her enemies frame her for murder, the authorities don’t believe she’s innocent.If Matti doesn’t want to spend the rest of her life in jail, she must find a way to clear her name.The only person willing to help is a haughty elf assassin from another realm. He’s handsome, powerful, and deadly, but he’s got an agenda of his own. She dare not trust him—or be attracted to him.But if she can’t prove she’s innocent, the assassin will be the least of her worries.~This bundle contains the first three novels in the Legacy of Magic urban fantasy series. If you enjoy butt-kicking heroines, slow-burn romance, and worlds full of quirky characters, pick up your copy today!

Drinking Life

Author: Kevin George

Category: Dark & Urban Fantasy

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 05, 2024

Deal ends: June 05, 2024

Description:

ATTACK

Nia Ammo only wants to win the state field hockey championship. But it's not the other team she needs to worry about stopping her - it's the two soldiers in ancient battle armor who attack during the game! Nia has always been a little quicker, a little stronger, a little more agile than everyone else. She soon learns that hand-to-hand combat is another skill she possesses.

HIDE

The attack makes headlines and causes her parents to uproot the family business and move cross-country during her senior year. It's not an easy adjustment and before long, she finds herself in the middle of another physical altercation, this time with the entire boy's lacrosse team. But a mysterious stranger named John Leon shows up to help and starts Nia's life on an uncontrollable spiral she never imagined. . .

DREAM

On the night of her 18th birthday, Nia begins to dream about being another person from another time. Her dreams grow increasingly frequent - and increasingly clear - and she begins to question everything about her life, from who she really is, to who she really was, to whether her parents are who they claim to be. . .

MYSTERIOUS STRANGER

Nia finds herself falling for John but has fierce competition for his affection. Cassie is her neighbor and the daughter of her parents' business partner. She's selfish and ruthless and shallow, and John seems like he can't stand her. But he also can't say no to her. . .

John knows something about Nia's past and the dreams she's been having but getting the information from him might turn deadly. . .

Ravencrest Academy: Magic Bound

Author: Theresa Kay

Category: Dark & Urban Fantasy

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 04, 2024

Deal ends: June 04, 2024

Description:

Now a completed series!Starting a new school is never easy, but this time not fitting in could cost lives.Despite being raised by shifters, my life was fairly ordinary . . . until I tried to break up a fight and got zapped with magic.Then, all hell broke loose.The binding spell placed on me as an infant broke and I found out in a painful and rather unpleasant manner that I’m actually a witch. Sounds great, right?Yeah . . . not so much.Now, the very people my birth mother tried to hide me from want to use my concealment as an excuse to push an anti-shifter agenda. The only way to keep my adoptive family—and myself—safe is to enroll in the elite Ravencrest Academy and prove I can control my newfound abilities.Unfortunately, raw power doesn’t translate into competency and magic alone does nothing to help me navigate the ins and outs of witch society. But even with all the things working against me, I manage to make a few new friends and there's a spark of something more with the last person I expect.Still, I can’t let that distract me from the ugly truth that many who walk the halls of Ravencrest are eager to see me fail. To keep the peace between shifters and witches I must succeed . . . no matter the cost.Magic Bound is the first book in an exciting YA paranormal academy series with a slow burn rivals-to-lovers romance. Perfect for fans of Supernatural Academy, Shadowspell Academy, and Evermore Academy. One click today to dive in! ????? "The details in this binge-able book are missing from so many academy novels! Romance, conflict, and a hurtling pace; this is a cover to cover read." - Kelly St. Clare, USA Today Bestselling Author????? "If you're a fan of enemies to lovers, academy books or paranormal stories, then definitely add this one to your list! I can't recommend it enough!"- Star-Crossed Book BlogBook One: Magic BoundBook Two: Spell LinkedBook Three: Ward LockedBook Four: Fate Sealed