Author: David Gatward

Category: Mystery and Crime Fiction

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 17, 2021

Deal ends: September 17, 2021

Description:

What started in the playground will finish in blood.When a tragic farm accident turns out to be foul play, DCI Harry Grimm finds himself up against a murderer years in the making and out for revenge.With the local community in self-imposed lock down, and the body count quickly climbing, Harry and his team are in a race against time to stop a killer as invisible as they are brutally effective.But with some threatening to take the law into their own hands, and the wounds of his own past once again starting to bleed, DCI Harry Grimm is about to take a trip into Hell.And beyond.Grimm Up North is the second book in the DCI Harry Grimm crime thriller series, set in the Yorkshire Dales, and perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, J. D. Kirk, , Adam Croft, Simon McCleave, Alex Smith, J. M. Dalgliesh, J. E. Mayhew, and J. R. Ellis.