Author: Rebecca Chastain

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 26, 2020

Deal ends: July 26, 2020

Description:

Madison can see souls. Honestly, it’s kind of gross. Madison Fox is shocked when she learns her soul sight is more than a distasteful affliction: It’s a weapon for battling evil. Roped into a job she doesn’t want, Madison wades into a world where monsters actively hunt her and deadly experiences are becoming the norm. Her survival depends on mastering the mechanics of her ethereal powers—fast. If only she had a clue what she was doing...A Fistful of Evil is a fresh urban fantasy perfect for fans of Darynda Jones and Jim Butcher. Find out for yourself why urban fantasy readers can’t get enough of this laugh-out-loud internationally bestselling series.Scroll up and click BUY NOW to grab your copy!MADISON FOX ADVENTURESA Fistful of Evil (Book 1)A Fistful of Fire (Book 2)A Fistful of Flirtation (Book 2.5; a newsletter-exclusive novella)A Fistful of Frost (Book 3)Madison Fox Novella Box Set (Book 4)