Wide Awake by KB Anne

Author: KB Anne

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 05, 2021

Deal ends: April 05, 2021

Description:

Witches, werewolves and magic aren’t just bedtime stories, they’re my story.
Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Twilight, and Harry Potter will love KB Anne’s urban fantasy series!

Gram tells me Druids live among us. They worship the forgotten Celtic gods that once ruled the Earth, and for centuries, they’ve practiced in Vernal Falls without incident.

I know nothing about Druids or Celtic gods. I only know the visions began when Breas, the new foreign exchange student, moved in next door. I also know my best friend Lizzie is obsessed with the spell book I found in Gram’s attic.

And someone is following me, which I find oddly comforting.

Breas provokes me—I mean really pisses me off. My friends protect me—but it’s mostly from myself. And a mysterious stranger wants me and I’m not sure what his intentions are, but I’m willing to take the risk.

Meanwhile, evil forces are supposed to be at work, and I need to decide if I’m the one to save them all. Guess what I think?

Begin the **NOW COMPLETED** six book series everyone is talking about. The Goddess Chronicles by KB Anne is a fast-paced urban fantasy series filled with twists you will never see coming. Guaranteed to cause book hangovers. The Goddess Chronicles features a sharp-witted heroine, swoon-worthy hero, and one epic rollercoaster romance set in Ireland!

The Goddess Chronicles:
Wide Awake
Blood Moon
Dark Moon
Shadow Moon
Oak Moon
Storm Moon

The Silver Fae:
Throne of Silver
Silver Fae Hunter
Heir of Wings and Shadows
A Court of Silver Fae

Scroll up & click the buy button now!