Whisling Island Series by Julia Clemens

Author: Julia Clemens

Category: Popular Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 14, 2021

Deal ends: November 14, 2021


Welcome to Whisling Island. 
Sunset on Whisling Island - Meet Bess, Olivia, Deb, and Gen as they endure and overcome loss. A visit to the beautiful island just off of the coast of Washington State will change you. You'll laugh, cry, and rejoice with these wonderful women as they navigate through life.
New Beginnings on Whisling Island - After darkness, there will always be light. A new beginning. Join the women of Whisling on this next thrilling and lovely chapter of their lives as they find purpose, love, and discover who they really are.
Sisters and Sunrises - The women of Whisling are back! Through the mess and craziness of life's ever-present changes, the women continue to rely on each other. And they're reminded that even after the longest of nights, the sun always rises again.  
Three books for the price of two. Grab this first boxset in the Whisling Island series TODAY! Read more