Unfailing Love Series Boxed Set by Mandi Blake

Author: Mandi Blake

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 30, 2021

Deal ends: April 30, 2021


Three full-length Christian small-town romance novels by Mandi Blake.Visit Carson, Georgia and fall in love with the swoonworthy friends who will give you all the feels as they fall for the women who steal their hearts. Read the first three books in this inspirational series with stories of redemption, forgiveness, and hope. Just as I Am: Declan and AddieAdeline Rhodes has spent years locked away in a New Orleans apartment controlled by her criminal boyfriend. After a daring escape, she realizes just how far she has grown from the things in which she once believed.Declan King has lived a life of solitude and duty for the U.S. Army. When the deaths of his grandparents bring him home to his family farm, he is forced into contact with people who know too much about his past to simply leave him alone.When Adeline’s past catches up to her, the two strangers find themselves thrust into a fake relationship to protect Adeline from her vengeful ex. As their chance meeting begins a journey that heals old wounds, they struggle to stay ahead of the danger and deny their growing attraction to each other.Declan will do anything to protect her, and failure isn’t an option when Adeline’s life is on the line.A suspenseful protector romance. Never Say Goodbye: Dakota and LindseyLindsey Payne left her small, southern hometown six years ago for the bright lights of New York City with big dreams of becoming an actress. Now, she’s returning to Georgia with regrets and hoping to steer clear of those she’s wronged.Dakota Calhoun fills his days with work to keep his mind busy. The last thing he wants is time to dwell on the past or the mistakes he made. When a ghost from his past comes barreling back into his life, everything gets harder—and more dangerous. Now, Dakota is struggling to stay on the straight and narrow.Dakota and Lindsey have a past as long as their memories, but their future is tied up in old wounds. They’ll have to decide if they can forgive each other and themselves.Can Dakota and Lindsey overcome the past to have the future they always wanted?An uplifting second chance romance.Living Hope: Jake and NatalieNatalie Burke trudges through life in a daze of work and tending to her ailing mother. Every day is a fight to keep a roof over their heads. She doesn’t have time to date when she works two jobs.Deputy Jake Sims lives his life to protect others. When the amber-eyed beauty captures his attention at a crime scene, he wants nothing more than to help her. Too bad she’s pushing him away at every turn.After Natalie loses her mother, Jake makes a vow to help her overcome her grief and get back on her feet. Just as their relationship begins to grow, they discover Natalie’s problems have only just begun. Will Jake be able to rescue Natalie, or will he be too late to save the woman who stole his heart?A sweet romance about holding onto hope even in the darkest times.
Read all of the books in the Unfailing Love Series today:Just as I Am
Never Say Goodbye
Living Hope
Beautiful Storm
All the Stars
What if I Loved You
Read what people are saying about the Unfailing Love series:
“Mandi Blake hit the ball out of the park in each book of this series. I loved them all.”
“From beginning to end, this series did not disappoint. Ms. Blake not only wrote compelling love stories between each couple, but also about the endearing friendship between all the characters. A delightful read.”
“This is a great Christian romance laced with suspense from a very talented author. It is about a group of friends each finding love. It is a clean read with no bad language and a faith filled series. Highly recommended.”