Treasure Me

Author: Debra Clopton

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 19, 2021

Deal ends: July 19, 2021


Treasure, secrets and a legacy built on love… Needing a break from her troubled brother, a summer spent living in and researching a historic stagecoach house on the Turner Creek Ranch sounds heavenly to history teacher Melody Chandler. The ranch is owned by three brothers and she accepts the job offer from the eldest brother. She doesn't realize until she's already settled into the house for the summer that cowboy Seth Turner does not want her there meddling into the families past and demands that she leave. Melody can't help but wonder what the handsome cowboy has to hide and she's not leaving since her contract is with Seth's brother? Seth Turner manages the families ranch and isn’t happy about his brother hiring the pretty history teacher to dig into their past. But when Melody discovers a treasure map and a Texas legend they join together to find the secret treasure. Soon they are drawn together but Melody has secrets of her own that may threaten to tear them apart? This is a Texas matchmakers story that has it all, romance, treasure hunt and a pumpkin chunking feud between the folks of Mule Hollow that will have you laughing and loving this book. This book touches the heart and the funny bone. Welcome to the Turner Creek Ranch where the legacy of love lives strong.
Books in the TURNER CREEK RANCH series (set in Mule Hollow of Texas Matchmakers)
Treasure Me, Cowboy (Book 1)
Rescue Me, Cowboy (Book 2)
Complete Me, Cowboy (Book 3)
Sweet Talk Me, Cowboy (Book 4)

If you love these then Grab the Texas Brides and Bachelor series (set in Mule Hollow of Texas Matchmakers)
Heart of a Cowboy (Book 1)
Trust of a Cowboy (Book 2)
True Love of a Cowboy (Book 3)
Maybe a new one coming!

ALSO if you haven't caught the original Texas Matchmakers series here they are:
DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY: The Trouble With Lacy Brown (Texas Matchmakers Book 1)
BE MY LOVE, COWBOY: And Baby Makes Five (Texas Matchmakers Book 2)
THIS HEART'S YOURS, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 3)
HOLD ME, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 4)
BE MINE, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 5)
CHERISH ME, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 7)
SURPRISE ME, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 8)
SERENADE ME, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 9)
RETURN TO ME, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 10)
LOVE ME, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 11)
RIDE WITH ME, COWBOY (Texas Matchmakers Book 12)
DANCE WITH ME, COWBOY: (Texas Matchmakers Book 13)

Also for more books set in Mule Hollow check out the NEW HORIZON RANCH: MULE HOLLOW SERIES
For more cowboy series try her COWBOYS OF RANSOM CREEK series!