The Witch’s Cat and the Broomstick Blunder by Kirstie Watson

Author: Kirstie Watson, Magdalena Sawko

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 13, 2021

Deal ends: October 13, 2021

Description:

NEW from the author of the Amazon best-selling The Witch's Cat and The Cooking Catastrophe! The Witch’s Cat and the Broomstick Blunder: A spellbinding tale of magic, mischief, and mishap!“The Lovely Witch was always zipping here and there on her broomstick. The Witch’s Cat gave it very little thought. After all, riding a broomstick IS what witches are supposed to do.”

Then one day, he decided to try it for himself. What could possibly go wrong?A funny tale that’s sure to bring some magic to your bedtime stories. Perfect to snuggle up with this Halloween!This book is ideal for fans of Julia Donaldson’s Room on The Broom, and a great follow on read for fans of Helen Nicoll’s Meg and Mog stories.The story is beautifully illustrated in traditional line and watercolour by Magdalena Sawko.Other titles by Kirstie Watson:The Witch's Cat and The Cooking CatastrophePirate MouseFish Don’t SneezeThe Fairies – Petal & Nettle and the Big Birthday Surprise