Author: Kirstie Watson

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 24, 2022

Deal ends: May 24, 2022

Description:

The Witch’s Cat and the Broomstick Blunder: A spellbinding tale of magic, mischief, and mishap!
“The Lovely Witch was always zipping here and there on her broomstick. The Witch’s Cat gave it very little thought. After all, riding a broomstick IS what witches are supposed to do.”

Then one day, he decided to try it for himself. What could possibly go wrong?

A funny tale that’s sure to bring some magic to your bedtime stories. It's fun to read aloud, with catchy rhyming spells and lots of opportunities for children to join in and guess what happens next.

This book is ideal for fans of Julia Donaldson’s Room on The Broom, and a great follow on read for fans of Helen Nicoll’s Meg and Mog stories. Perfect for ages 2+

The story is beautifully illustrated in traditional line and watercolour by the talented Magdalena Sawko.