The Wayward One by Danelle Harmon

Author: Danelle Harmon

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 23, 2023

Deal ends: May 23, 2023


"The bluest of blood; the boldest of hearts; the de Montfortes will take your breath away."
Irish Captain Ruaidri O' Devir has no love for the English. Taken from his family and pressed into the Royal Navy at a young age, he is now a commander for the fledgling American Continental Navy, hand-picked by John Adams himself to steal a potent new explosive from the British. Ruaidri expects to be successful in his mission. What he doesn't expect is to fall in love with the sister of the man he's crossed an ocean to abduct...
Beautiful Lady Nerissa de Montforte is the youngest sibling in a powerful and aristocratic English family. Fiercely guarded by her overprotective brothers, she pines for love after a longtime betrothal was cruelly cut short. When she accompanies her brother to a demonstration of his new explosive, she never dreams that her wildest longings to find love and freedom are about to be fulfilled ... by a man who is wrong for her in every single way except the one that matters most...
The spectacular conclusion to the internationally bestselling DE MONTFORTE series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Danelle Harmon!
Read The De Montforte Brothers in Order:
Book 1: The Wild One
Book 2: The Beloved One
Book 3: The Defiant One
Book 4: The Wicked One
Book 5: The Wayward One
Book 6: The Admiral’s Heart
Book 7: The Fox & the Angel
Book 8: My First Noel