Author: T.R. Harris

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $4.98

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 11, 2021

Deal ends: April 11, 2021


It was a simple message: You don't mess with the Humans! From international bestselling science fiction author T.R. Harris comes BOOK #3 in his Epic 29-book-long Saga of Human Superiority throughout the galaxy, and the foolish aliens who get in our way:  The Human Chronicles Saga - Book 3: The War of Pawns   Adam Cain ...The Alien with an Attitude is back!In the third book of The Human Chronicles Saga, ex-Navy SEAL Adam Cain--a Human lost in a galaxy of deadly alien empires--fights desperately to return to Earth, only to find that his homecoming is anything but warm.In the aftermath of a devastating attack on the Earth, Adam learns that the Humans have been played for fools by the evil Klin race. Now he has two enemies to fight, the Juireans and the Klin. Yet as before, the aliens don't realize what trouble they're in.Now they're up against an entire planet of Human Supermen! Pity their weak and fragile bodies. Adam Cain--as well as the entire Human race--is out for revenge! This Epic Space Opera Saga is reminiscent of the Golden Age of Science Fiction, full of exotic aliens, fantastic space battles, galactic empires and a goal as large as the Human spirit. Fans of Science Fiction Space Opera and Military Science Fiction have raved about the series, which concluded at 29 books before the follow-up series, The Adam Cain Saga took over, now with 8 books.. Fast-paced and humorous, The War of Pawns will have you laughing and fist-pumping all the way through. This is a story of scope and adventure. Don't miss Book 3 of The Human Chronicles Saga. The Human Chronicles Saga is a MUST-READ for all fans of pure science fiction. Pick up the entire series today ... and find out why this thrill-a-minute collection of space opera adventures has become one of the bestselling sci-fi series on Amazon nine years running.   Be sure to check out all the novels by T.R. Harris....The Adam Cain Saga  The Dead WorldsEmpiresBattle Plan Galactic Vortex   Dark Energy  Universal Law The Formation Code The Quantum Enigma  Children of the Aris  The Human ChroniclesThe Fringe Worlds Alien Assassin The War of Pawns The Tactics of Revenge The Legend of Earth Cain's Crusaders The Apex Predator A Galaxy to Conquer The Masters of War Prelude to War The Unreachable Stars When Earth Reigned Supreme A Clash of Aliens BattlelinesThe Copernicus DeceptionScorched EarthAlien GamesThe Cain LegacyThe Andromeda MissionLast Species StandingInvasion ForceForce of GravityMission CriticalThe Lost UniverseThe Immortal WarDestroyer of WorldsPhantomsTerminus RisingThe Last Aris The Human Chronicles Box SetsBox Set #1 - featuring books 1-5 in the seriesBox Set #2 - featuring books 6-10 in the seriesBox Set #3 - featuring books 11-15 in the seriesBox Set #4 - featuring books 16-20 in the seriesBox Set #5--featuring books 21-25 in the series REV Warriors SeriesPart 1  REVREV: RenegadesREV: RebirthREV: RevolutionREV: Retribution   Part 2   REV: Revelations REV: Resolve REV: Requiem   The REV Warriors Series Box Set (5 books in 1) Jason King: Agent to the Stars SeriesThe Enclaves of Sylox Treasure of the Galactic LightsThe Drone Wars Series Day of the Drone With author George Wier...The Liberation Series Captains MaliciousAll the books are available on and FREE for members of Kindle Unlimited.