Author: Coralie Moss

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 13, 2020

Deal ends: October 13, 2020


The Sister Witches Urban Fantasy Box Set #1 includes 4 books: Once Blessed Thrice Cursed, Demon Lines, The Scarab Eater’s Daughter, and Beguiled, Bewitched, & Broken!The youngest Brodeur sister, Clementine, must untangle her dead mother’s legacy before the clock runs out. Starting in Northampton, Massachusetts, and spanning settings that include British Columbia, France, and the demons’ Reformed Realm, the series begins with a will, a set of keys, and the gift of a gold and emerald ring.My name is Clementine and my magic is making me lose sleep.My magic allows me to see memories the dead leave behind--which forces me to relive the moment my mother was attacked by fae. Now, my two sisters and I have forty-eight hours to find someone our talented mother could not. If we don’t succeed, someone will die. I must tell my sisters what I’ve seen, because I know what we need to do. Except I’m afraid they’re done with my “leap now, look later” escapades.They’ve had my back for over twenty years. Why wouldn’t they have it tonight?