Author: A.G. Henley

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 12, 2021

Deal ends: July 12, 2021


Next Generation Indie Book Award Finalist and Library Journal Self Published Book SelectionCan blind teen Fennel face her fear to save her people? Or will she be consumed by The Scourge?Seventeen-year-old Groundling, Fennel, is Sightless. She's never been able to see her lush forest home, but she knows its secrets. She knows how the shadows shift when she passes under a canopy of trees. She knows how to hide in the cool, damp caves when the Scourge comes. She knows how devious and arrogant the Groundlings' tree-dwelling neighbors, the Lofties, can be. And she's always known this day would come—the day she faces the Scourge alone.The Scourge is the first book in the thrilling and romantic Brilliant Darkness fantasy romance series. If you like twisty dystopian and post-apocalyptic page-turners, you’ll love this award-winning series from USA Today bestselling author, A.G. Henley!Buy The Scourge today!The Brilliant Darkness Series:1. The Scourge1.5 The Keeper: A Brilliant Darkness Novella2. The Defiance2.5 The Gatherer: A Brilliant Darkness Novella3. The Fire SistersAlso available: The Brilliant Darkness Series Boxed Set