Author: D.S. Murphy

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 17, 2022

Deal ends: May 17, 2022

Description:

The Scarlet Thread is a dark fantasy romance for fans of Greek mythology and Gothic romance. Fans of Fallen and Percy Jackson will be captivated by this mashup of fallen angels and forgotten gods. This book is for anybody who loves Greek mythology and the gods and goddesses of Olympus, young adult dark fantasy, epic stories full of history and mythology, magical powers and supernatural creatures, and tragic romances and Gothic themes.