The Patrick Flint Series by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Author: Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Category: Mystery and Crime Fiction

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 08, 2021

Deal ends: November 08, 2021

Description:

Fans of C.J. Box's Joe Pickett and Craig Johnson's Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family.

“Best book I’ve read in a long time!” — Kiersten Marquet, author of Three Reluctant Promises

An unputdownable 3-mystery box set of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

Switchback

Taken meets Longmire

When Patrick Flint's daughter goes missing on a mountain vacation, the adventurous young doctor will have just one shot to get her back.

Snake Oil

A doctor on a quest to make a difference. A flirty widow with a suspiciously dead husband. When Patrick Flint goes after a murderer, he puts everything —and everyone — he cares about on the line.

Sawbones

When a killer threatens his family before their testimony in a capital murder trial, Patrick Flint will do anything to keep them safe.

The Patrick Flint Series is the first three books in the Patrick Flint series of thrilling mysteries, a spin-off from the What Doesn't Kill You saga. Available in digital, print, and audiobook.

A former attorney, Pamela runs an off-the-grid lodge on the face of Wyoming's Bighorn Mountains, living out the adventures in her books with her husband, rescue dogs and cats, and enormous horses.

What Amazon readers are saying about the Patrick Flint Mysteries:

“A Bob Ross painting with Alfred Hitchcock hidden among the trees.”
"Edge-of-your seat nail biter."
"Unexpected twists!"
"Wow! Wow! Highly entertaining!"
“A very exciting book (um... actually a nail-biter), soooo beautifully descriptive, with an underlying story of human connection and family. It's full of action. I was so scared and so mad and so relieved... sometimes all at once!”
“Well drawn characters, great scenery, and a kept-me-on-the-edge-of-my-seat story!”
"Absolutely unputdownable wonder of a story."
"Must read!"
"Gripping story. Looking for book two!"
"Intense!"
"Amazing and well-written read."
"Read it in one fell swoop. I could not put it down."

Buy The Patrick Flint Series for a pulse-pounding box set of mysteries today!

(Books 1-12 of the What Doesn't Kill You Series and 1-3 of the Ava Butler Series are available, too.) Read more