The McMahon Clan Series by Rochelle Paige

Author: Rochelle Paige

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 31, 2021

Deal ends: March 31, 2021


Family grudges, enemies, witchcraft...nothing will stand in the way of these sexy bear shifters when they find their fated mates. They'll face any and all obstacles to claim their women and keep their growing family safe.

This box set contains all four books from the McMahon Clan series: Bear the Consequences, Bear It All, Bear the Burden, and Bear Your Fate.