The Marquis and the Vixen by Collette Cameron

Author: Collette Cameron

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $3.49

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 04, 2022

Deal ends: August 04, 2022


Formerly titled Blythe: Schemes Gone Amiss
A tormented marquis. A vivacious vixen. A deadly foe.
Dragged to London for a Season, Blythe Culpepper is dismayed to learn her guardian has enlisted the devilishly attractive Lord Leventhorpe—the one man she detests—to assist with her launch into Polite Society. Since their first encounter, hostile looks and cutting retorts abound whenever they meet. Still, she cannot deny the way her body reacts when he’s near.
Tristan, the austere and controlled Marquis of Leventhorpe, usually avoids social gatherings. So why, against his better judgement, does he agree to aid his closest friend in presenting the Culpeppers to Society? Might it be because one particular fascinating Culpepper Miss stirs more than his interest? Blythe taxes him to his limits with her sharp wit and even sharper tongue. Yet, he cannot deny the beauty captivates him like no other.
However, when a past enemy comes calling, using Blythe to settle old scores, Tristan must decide if restoring his family’s tarnished honor—something he’s worked toward for years—is more important than winning the heart of the woman he’s come to love.
You’ll want to read this heart-warming enemies to lovers Regency historical by a USA Today bestselling author in one sitting! Journey with Tristan and Blythe as they risk all to protect each other.
If you enjoy reading strong heroine, sister series, romantic comedies, and redeemed rake love stories with a pinch of mystery & suspense, a dash of humor, gripping emotion, and a naughty dog, then you’ll adore Collette Cameron’s captivating THE BLUE ROSE REGENCY ROMANCES: THE CULPEPPER MISSES. Buy THE MARQUIS AND THE VIXEN and settle into your favorite reading nook for a page-turning, entertaining Regency England world adventure you can’t put down.
Though this book can easily be read as a stand-alone, most readers prefer to read the series in order.
The Earl and the Spinster
The Marquis and the Vixen
The Lord and the Wallflower
The Buccaneer and the Bluestocking
The Lieutenant and the Lady
Castle Brides
Daughters of Desire (Scandalous Ladies)
Highland Heather Romancing a Scot
The Blue Rose Regency Romances: The Culpepper Misses
Seductive Scoundrels
The Honorable Rogues®Wicked Earls’ Club