Author: J Lerman

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: February 26, 2021

Deal ends: February 26, 2021

Description:

A May to December romance for fans of Melanie Harlow, JR ward, K Bromberg and Shayla Black.A strict college teacherHis beautiful young studentA forbidden romance book you’ll never forget.When I won a student place Ivy College, I couldn’t believe my luck. One of the most famous drama schools in London, Ivy College is a beautiful castle-like building set in roaming green grounds. I’ve been given a full-scholarship – enough for my college fees, full-board, plus a whole new wardrobe.But there’s a problem.Ivy College is owned by famous, British actor, Marc Blackwell.Impossibly handsome and indie-star sexy, Marc teaches us once a week.Known for his strict classes and belief in discipline, Marc has a reputation for being arrogant and aloof.Yet despite his cool reputation, sparks fly when our eyes meet.Marc is cold. But he is also fascinating. His eyes go deep into my soul and I can’t look away. Sometimes, our hands touch. and I don't pull back. And Marc’s strict discipline sends shivers down my spine.I want more, but this May to December romance is totally forbidden.A student cannot fall in love with her teacher …WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT TO GET IN THIS BOOK … BY THE AUTHORHot story line – definitely. Alpha male, oh yes! Older man younger woman romance. Yes. Scenes of a graphic nature? You can expect a LOT of those. Love and romance? Yes, yes, yes! Of course you’ll get a happily ever after – and this book is STANDALONE. It can be read by itself, or enjoyed with the rest of the series.This is escapist, steamy alpha male land, with a romantic storyline. Cosy up and enjoy with your Kindle and meet your newest book boyfriend, Marc Blackwell.FORBIDDEN ROMANCE BOOKS IN THE IVY SERIES:1.The Ivy Lessons2.Where the Ivy Grows3.Bound by Ivy4.The Blackwell Lessons5.Ivy and Roses6.The Ivy Lessons complete box set, with bonus novella – Mr Blackwell