The Island Experience by Parker Avrile

Author: Parker Avrile

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 17, 2021

Deal ends: October 17, 2021


A forbidden cruise ship romance leaves Sheldon and Kyler stranded on a mysterious island.


My father thinks he has me trapped, but I'm still my own man.

I decide what life I live― and who I live it with.

This prison island won't hold me.


Sheldon comes from a background of wealth and privilege.

Will he walk away when he finds out I'm not the rich man he thought I was?

Maybe I don't need to worry about that.

Maybe we're not going to survive the escape from this lost island.

As the third full-length novel in this steamy gay romance trilogy, The Island Experience ends with a guaranteed Happily Ever After. The complete Dreamboat Experience trilogy is best read in this order:
*The Loveboat Experience
*The Dreamboat Experience
*The Island Experience