The Gone Sister by Thomas Fincham

Author: Thomas Fincham

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 13, 2022

Deal ends: January 13, 2022

Description:

How do you find someone who doesn’t exist? With over 500,000 copies sold and thousands of 5-star reviews between them, the Lee Callaway series will leave you turning the pages to know what happened next.Isaiah Whitcomb is found dead in a parked car. Isaiah is a promising athlete and he also happens to be Detective Greg Holt’s nephew. It’s personal for Holt and he will stop at nothing to find who is behind his nephew’s murder.Private Investigator Lee Callaway is having a terrible day when Elle Pearson, a blind woman, appears at his door. Elle wants him to find her missing sister. The only problem is no one has seen or heard of her sister.How is Isaiah’s death linked to Elle’s missing sister? And who is the mysterious stranger looking to avenge a betrayal from years before?As Callaway gets closer to the truth he is faced with the biggest shock of his life.Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and David Baldacci will love this bestselling series. Praise for Thomas Fincham:★★★★★ “James Patterson look out.”★★★★★ “Thomas Fincham kept me up until almost 2am with this Lee Callaway novel.”★★★★★ “Type faster Mr. Fincham!”★★★★★ “I LOVE a good mystery and this is a good one. I TOTALLY ENJOYED the journey. I will definitely look for more books by Thomas Fincham.”★★★★★ “Another good one by Mr. Fincham! I recently "discovered" his work and love his books! This book certainly did not disappoint.”★★★★★ “It's beyond 5 stars once you get into the book it's Unstoppable total page-turner thank you Thomas Fincham.”★★★★★ “Was up until 6 AM finishing this book because I could not put it down. I will definitely be reading more books by Mr. Fincham.”★★★★★ “Deff. Patterson style, kept me on the edge of my seat, going to read rest of series.” ★★★★★ “Thank you so much Mr Fincham.”★★★★★ “This is my first Fincham book, but certainly not the last!” Read more