The Doomsday Testament by James Douglas

Author: James Douglas

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $11.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 01, 2021

Deal ends: June 01, 2021

Description:

From bestselling author James Douglas, a gripping and enthralling historical conspiracy thriller - a must read for fans of Dan Brown, James Becker and Chris Kuzneski.

READERS ARE LOVING THE DOOMSDAY TESTAMENT!
"This is the best book I have read in a long while..." - 5 STARS.
"Kept me up very late because I couldn't put it down." - 5 STARS.
"Kept me gripped until the end, with twist and turns everywhere..." - 5 STARS.

**********************************************************************

THERE ARE SOME WHO WILL KILL TO FIND THAT WHICH IS LOST...

1937: Hitler sent an expedition to Tibet in search of the lost land of Thule.
1941: Himmler spent a huge fortune, and sacrificed the lives of hundreds to turn Wewelsburg Castle in Germany into a shrine to the SS.
2008: Art recovery expert Jamie Saintclair is astonished to discover that the gentle grandfather he thought he knew was a decorated war hero, serving in the Special Air Service in World War Two. And his grandfather has one more surprise. Sewn into the endpaper of his journal is a strange piece of Nazi symbolism.

With this discovery, Jamie is launched on a breathless chase across Europe and deep into Germany's dark past...

Jamie Saintclair's adventures continue in The Isis Covenant, The Excalibur Codex and The Samurai Inheritance.