Author: KM Morgan

Category: Mystery and Crime Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 06, 2021

Deal ends: July 06, 2021


"A fun, page-turning cozy mystery with cute characters that I couldn't put down"Daisy McDare's latest decorating job turns into a crime scene when Adam Dunning, the arrogant owner of a French restaurant, is found stabbed in the back. As Daisy starts digging deeper, she realizes Adam had a knack for making enemies. Between Adam's bitter wife, needy mistress, unhappy staff, and scheming daughter, Daisy has her hands full in trying to crack the case. Daisy arms herself with cupcakes, one-liners, and plenty of spunk to find the killer before they strike again. Daisy McDare Deadly Affair series book order: Book 1 -- The Deadly Legal Affair Book 2 -- The Deadly Directorial Affair Book 3 -- The Deadly Real Estate Affair Book 4 -- The Deadly Rock Star Affair Book 5 -- The Deadly Restaurant AffairBook 6 -- The Deadly Secret AffairBook 7 -- The Deadly Rival AffairBook 8 -- The Deadly Radio AffairBook 9 -- The Deadly Political AffairBook 10 -- The Deadly Dinner Theater AffairBook 11 -- The Deadly Floral AffairBook 12 -- The Deadly Judicial AffairBook 13 -- The Deadly Fiery Affair