The Darkest Thread by Jen Blood

Author: Jen Blood

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 05, 2021

Deal ends: July 05, 2021

Description:

This week only, July 5 through 11, get the first book in the Flint K-9 series FREE and get books 2 and 3 of the series -- INSIDE THE ECHO and THE REDEMPTION GAME -- at a discount! For fans of John Connolly, Nevada Barr, and dogs of all shape and size, the first novel in the new Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries, from the author of the bestselling Erin Solomon Mysteries!
Meet Jamie Flint: a no-nonsense K-9 trainer and handler with a 'gift' she'd be happy to return: like her dogs, Jamie can sense things the rest of the world is blind to. 

When teenage sisters go missing in the mysterious "Bennington Triangle" of Vermont, an area renowned for its disappearances and strange occurrences over the past hundred years, FBI agent Jack Juarez brings K-9 handler Jamie Flint and her dog Phantom in to assist with the search. When Jack realizes the case shares haunting similarities with the murders of the missing girls' aunts ten years before, it becomes clear that he and Jamie are dealing with much more than two girls who simply wandered off the beaten path.