Author: Liv Brywood

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 16, 2020

Deal ends: September 16, 2020


Curvy Bear Ranch Books 1-7: The Complete SeriesGet all seven of the bestselling Curvy Bear Ranch books in this complete series. Seven sexy bear shifters are on the hunt for their fated mates. They're ready to do whatever it takes to claim the curvy women they love. Filled with passion, suspense, and more than a few weddings, these stories will sweep you off your feet and fill your soul with warmth of true love.The Cowbear's Secret Christmas BabyThe Cowbear's Curvy ChristmasThe Cowbear's Christmas WeddingThe Cowbear's Christmas BrideThe Cowbear's Curvy ValentineThe Cowbear's Mail Order BrideThe Cowbear's Summer of Love