The Complete Marked Series by March McCarron

Author: March McCarron

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 11, 2021

Deal ends: October 11, 2021


Power comes at a price. To withstand evil, what will our heroes sacrifice? And how will they bear the cost?Get the COMPLETE series today! Over 1600 pages of epic adventure, mystery, martial arts, friendship, and romance. Featuring an ensemble cast of characters you won’t soon forget, in a unique and immersive fantasy world.(★★★★★ The individual novels in this series have over 700 five-star reviews on Goodreads and over 250 on Amazon US.)_______________________________________________________________The Chisanta are an elite sect of scholars and warriors, gifted with supernatural abilities. Though they are all branded with the same ancient mark upon their necks, they are divided into two opposing factions. For centuries, the two halves have grown increasingly hostile. It seems war is on the horizon.But an outside threat will force the Chisanta to reunite. Reluctantly, a group of former friends band together, desperate to save the people of Trinitas from an unprecedented evil.Yarrow is a scholar of ancient prophecy.
Bray is a law-woman with a chip on her shoulder.
Ko-Jin is the greatest fighter of his generation.
Peer is a farm-boy turned enforcer.
Chae-Na is a princess scrambling to save her people.
And Arlow just wants a stiff drink. None of them are ready to face their fears, but destiny waits for no one._______________________________________________________________The Complete Marked Series includes:Division of the Marked
Elevation of the Marked
Lamentation of the Marked
Resolution of the Marked" McCarron manages to successfully bridge modern ideals and an ancient world in this coming-of-age tale." -Publishers Weekly, review of Division of the Marked