Author: Anne Marsh

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 18, 2022

Deal ends: June 18, 2022

Description:

The complete Caribbean Nights series--a fun summer romantic comedy series set in Angel Cay, Florida. Four standalone books from a New York Times bestselling author and perfect for fans of Lyssa Kay Adams, Lauren Blakely, and Emma Chase!