Author: Justin Sloan and P.T. Hylton

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 12, 2021

Deal ends: August 13, 2021


What do you get when you cross Storms of Magic and Hidden Magic? Storms and Shades!Grab the 8-book collection of both completed series today!There's even a cross-over event in each book 4, you don't want to miss these epics series!The first part of the boxed set includes:In a time when magic rules the sea, she only trusts her sword.Abbey has always been an outsider in Holdgate. While the people of her adopted city dominate the seas with their weather-controlling storm magic, she prefers the work in her father’s blacksmith shop.Besting any foolish enough to question her skills with a sword.But when her father is falsely accused of murder, she has to sneak aboard a stormship and take to the seas in a quest to clear his name.Teaming up with a young storm mage and a no-nonsense Captain, Abbey sets off on a swashbuckling adventure.She’ll soon learn that the legendary Storm Raiders--a terrifying group of seafaring pirates--are all too real.Storms of Magic include:Storm RaidersStorm CallersStorm BreakersStorm WarriorThen the second part of the boxed set includes:The Truth will set you free, but what happens when the Truth is a Lie? Rhona and her paladin brother Alastar belong to a holy people who have waged war on witches and warlocks and their clans from the highlands. But when she uses magic to save his life, their world is thrown upside down. On the run, having left all they knew behind they have to rely on those who hate Paladins. All magic is evil, the High Paladin taught... But Alastar starts to understand that he might have been misled. If his sister uses magic, and she isn't evil...what does that mean for his beliefs? Brother and sister soon find themselves aligned with magic users and thrown in with the clans in a war against sorcerers and paladins alike, with only one hope of uniting the land--the legendary Sword of Light. It was lost years ago, and quest after quest by the holy paladins could not retrieve it. When you know the truth about magic... anything is possible. Hidden Magic Chronicles includes:Shades of LightShades of DarkShades of GloryShades of JusticeSet on the foundation laid by the Kurtherian Gambit Series, Storms of Magic and Hidden Magic Chronicles tell an entirely new story in the Age of Magic--and of the heroes and villains who battle for control of its destiny.