Stone Guardian by Gayle Katz

Author: Gayle Katz

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 17, 2023

Deal ends: November 17, 2023


No Steam! No Spice! Gargoyles are immovable statues of stone. Lifeless, the librarian thought, until one of them takes flight to save her from an untimely demise.A kindhearted but lonely librarian. Nancy is drowning under the weight of an abusive boyfriend, failing grades, and looming unemployment. While at work, she confides her deepest, darkest secrets to the gargoyle perched near her desk. But she’s unprepared when the strange stone statue comes to life.A gentle gargoyle born under a curse. Treyton can’t believe it. In the past century that he’s been guarding the beloved Victorian library he calls home, the lonesome man never had anyone notice him until now. And he’s enchanted by the beautiful woman yearning for true love under his watchful gaze. But the witch who gave him life wants him back. And she’s willing to kill anyone who stands in her way.As his vile witch plots against them, will Nancy and Treyton be torn apart forever, or can they overcome the evil threatening their love — and their lives?PRAISE FOR STONE GUARDIAN:"It’s a must read" Sunshine, Amazon U.S. Review"A great read! Very sweet!" Carrie, Goodreads Review"a magical, enthralling read filled with love and romance..." Nancy (The Avid Reader), Vine Voice"This is one of the reasons I love to read." Ourania, Amazon U.S. Review"Loved this book. A unique story I fell in love with. The characters are wonderful, story line exceptional, Trey and Nancy's adventure is outstanding. Thank you for a wonderful read." Connie, Goodreads ReviewStone Guardian is the captivating first novel in the Masonry, Magic, and Love sweet paranormal romance series. If you want all of the dreamy romance, heroic beasts, and paranormal magic without the steam (or eggplants), you’ll adore Gayle Katz’s spellbinding gargoyle shifter romance.The Masonry, Magic, and Love sweet paranormal romance series includes:Book 1: Stone GuardianBook 2: Stone ProtectorBook 3: Stone ChampionBook 4: Stone FuryBook 5: Stone OutcastBook 6: Stone Sisters Read more