Author: Stan R. Mitchell

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 15, 2021

Deal ends: November 15, 2021

Description:

The search for truth and a rogue CIA hit team collide in this blockbuster thriller of political intrigue that could be ripped from the headlines.

Fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, and Stephen Hunter will find themselves cheering as an old-school, hard-nosed Marine sniper is forced to team up with a book-loving, gentle reporter from New York, who’s never been in a fight and opposes all violence.

"Sold Out" is the first book in the spectacular Nick Woods series, which spans four books and multiple continents. It’s written by Stan R. Mitchell, who served as an infantry Marine and earned the Combat Action Ribbon. He also spent a decade-plus in print journalism, giving him the perfect, unique background to author this book.