Author: Kathryn Le Veque

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 30, 2020

Deal ends: April 30, 2020


"Le Veque writes... winning epics..." ~ Publishers Weekly1289 A.D. - Sir Kevin Hage, stinging over the loss of the object of his affections to the Welsh warrior known as the Serpent, drowns himself in warfare in order to forget his heartache. He travels to The Levant to fight the Muslim infidels, transforming himself in the process. He becomes hardened, brutal, and heroic and returns to England a changed man, an English assassin known as the Scorpion. Now on the home front, he must fight a battle greater than himself - the fear of loving a woman under extraordinarily difficult circumstances. With all odds against them, follow Kevin and his lady on their journey of discovery, adventure, and an awakening love that is stronger than all the stars in the heavens in this unforgettable Medieval romance.Love... thy name is SCORPION.******The de Wolfe Pack Series is Le Veque's flagship Medieval series with 14 novels. They are stand alones and can be read in any order, but the chronological order by year in which the story is set is:1 - Warwolfe2 - The Wolfe (Originally Book 1)3 - Nighthawk4 - ShadowWolfe5 - DarkWolfe6 - A Joyous de Wolfe Christmas7 - BlackWolfe8 - Serpent9 - A Wolfe Among Dragons10 - Scorpion11 - StormWolfe12 - Dark Destroyer13 - The Lion of the North14 - Walls of Babylon