Savage North Chronicles by Lindsey Pogue

Author: Lindsey Pogue

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 29, 2021

Deal ends: September 29, 2021


This gritty, post-apocalyptic collection includes 1,100 pages of heart-wrenching emotion and action-packed adventure.

Volume One includes the first three installments:
1 - The Darkest Winter
2 - The Longest Night
3 - Midnight Sun

Since the outbreak spread from the lower forty-eight, new monsters lurk in the darkness. After Elle wakes from the fever, capable of horrific deeds, she fears she’s one of them. After the world goes mad and takes his family with it, Jackson tosses aside his badge and decides a bottle of bourbon and the depths of despair are preferable to any semblance of living. All of that changes, however, when a group of young survivors are in dire need of his help and Jackson sacrifices his blissful oblivion in order to keep them safe. As the six survivors trek further away from the collapsing cities, they must rely on Jackson's knowledge of the backcountry and the traditions of his people, or succumb to the dangers of the Alaskan wilderness. But the north isn't all that's savage anymore.

Prepare to feel the cold in your bones in this soul-stirring series about misfit strangers who face the horrors of a virus-ravaged world, and the hope, love, and family they find in one another along the way. These are the Savage North Chronicles.

This super-human survival series is perfect for fans of the Arcana Chronicles, X-Men, and The Walking Dead, bursting with raw emotion that will leave you craving more.


The Darkest Winter
The Longest Night
Midnight Sun
Fading Shadows
Day Zero - Beginnings (Origin Stories)