Author: Pamela Grandstaff

Category: Mystery & Crime Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 26, 2023

Deal ends: May 26, 2023


This set includes: Rose Hill (Book 1), Morning Glory Circle (Book 2), and Iris Avenue (Book 3)Rose Hill is a small mountain town where everyone knows everyone else’s business. In this cozy mystery series, amateur female sleuths (also cousins) Maggie, Hannah, and Claire navigate the challenges of marriage, family, children, and nosy neighbors as they solve crimes and entertain each other. If you like small town cozy mysteries with a little humor and romance, you will love the Rose Hill mystery series.From readers:“I just happened upon this series and I am hooked. These three cousins are nosy and lovable. I can't wait to see what they get up to next.”“Lots of fun. The people are real, and after reading book one, I binge-read the following seven ... can't wait for book nine!”“I am addicted to this series. I feel connected to the characters and like how each book develops a different character."“I really enjoyed the whole series and read them one right after the other and am waiting for the next one. You get very attached to the characters. Don't start reading at night or you will miss your sleep.”“I really love the characters and love the way Pamela Grandstaff manages to keep each book a stand-alone novel and yet intertwines the characters from previous books to make us remember them perfectly.”Available book sets: 1-3, 4-6, 7-9, and 10-12Also by Pamela Grandstaff - The Cozy Mountain Mystery Series