Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault by Candace Robinson

Author: Candace Robinson

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 19, 2021

Deal ends: July 19, 2021

Description:

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see... And some don't...

Perrie Madeline lives a simple life. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

Determined to uncover the Glass Vault's hidden secrets, Perrie and August will need to break inside. But soon, something sinister is on their heels, and they must find their way out of the museum before discovering what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault is the start of a thrilling duology full of magic, danger, and romance. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, A.G. Howard, and Kerri Maniscalco.