Author: LJ Swallow

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 20, 2022

Deal ends: September 20, 2022


This box set includes the first three full-length books in the bestselling NIGHTWORLD ACADEMY series. 

Welcome to the Nightworld Academy, attended by vampires, shifters, and witches. A place filled with harmony and mutual respect between the supernatural races. Sometimes. 

I'm Maeve Foster, the weird girl whose disturbing visions drive her increasingly mad. My behaviour became too challenging, so I'm shipped off to the Nightworld Academy to spend time with other troubled teens.

Troubled vampire, witch, and shifter teens. 

Somebody forgot to give me the memo—I'm a witch.

On the plus side, I now have friends who don't think I'm crazy.

There's Ash, the rugby team captain and the academy's most popular guy, who just happens to be a shifter. 

Then there's Andrei, the moody guy with a bad attitude who takes pleasure in annoying me—oh, and he's a blood-drinking vampire tempted by taboo witch blood.

My quirky witch roommate Amelia takes me under her wing, as does her friend Jamie, the studious and friendly witch who's by my side when I need him. 

Add in my confusing pull towards the mysterious and hot Professor Whitlock, and I'm in trouble.

I'm thrust into a world where potions lessons and academy games are fraught with rivalry, and where the Dominion insurgents join forces with the exiled Blackwood witches to take on the corrupt Confederacy council. 

My powers are more potent than anybody expected and I discover I'm a pawn in a war between the Confederacy and Dominion. My bond to the four guys grow, and I'll need to rely on each of them to help me navigate my new life. But forbidden relationships and unusual magic bonds make this life twice as complicated

If you love a fierce heroine who learns to accept her life, delicious guys who love and protect her, and an academy world filled with magic, mystery, romance and danger, scroll up and one-click to start the series today. This series is a slow burn YA/NA reverse harem.

*Please note: this set contains Books One – Three and is not the entire series*