Author: Jeremy Flagg

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 21, 2021

Deal ends: October 21, 2021

Description:

He didn't ask for limitless power.Conthan's only talents are sarcasm and art. That is, until he learns he's a Child of Nostradamus with the ability to teleport. When his newfound powers accidentally kills a Marine, he finds himself hunted by the military's elite. He is not the only one in danger.Conthan discovers his future entwined with a telepath bent on corrupting Children to watch the world burn. Time is running out and Conthan must find allies while he comes to terms with a destiny that could mean death. As he unravels a conspiracy about to destroy the country, will he sacrifice his humanity to become a hero?Fans of X-Men & X-Force will love this fast-paced novel introducing the Children of Nostradamus Universe.The Night QuartetNighthawksNight ShadowsNight LegionsNight Covenants