Author: C.C. Bolick

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 09, 2020

Deal ends: November 09, 2020


For the first time, all 5 books of the Leftover Girl series are available as a boxed set with a brand new collector's edition cover.Books in this series:Leftover GirlSecrets ReturnPrison of LiesIllusion of TruthFate of WarFrom Leftover Girl (Book 1):How far will she go to learn what happened to her parents?At fifteen, Jes has adjusted to moving without notice and never fitting in. Her adoptive parents insist she keep her past a secret from everyone they meet. Should she feel bad about the lies? It's not like Jes remembers the night they found her barefoot in the snow. Plus, they cared enough to keep her out of a foster home.But knowing they care doesn't stop Jes from feeling alone.After starting over in the latest town, she turns to the only person who understands her. His power should scare Jes, but she's determined to learn why he seems so familiar.As Jes will learn, truth comes at a cost. Could he be the key to unlocking her past?Leftover Girl starts an exciting new coming-of-age series that will take one girl from high school to the stars. These books blend high school drama with sci-fi for a mainstream story. Simply written, they're heavy on dialogue with twists you won't see coming, family secrets, and special powers.