Author: Rebecca Ethington

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 01, 2021

Deal ends: July 01, 2021


The fate of a centuries long war over magic lies in the hands of one girl. Whoever finds her first will tip the scales in their favor... Unfortunatly, she's already in love with the son of the man that would kill her.Over One Million Copies Sold, and 50 Million Pages Read. The Imdalind Series has been raved as "DO NOT MISS" by USA Today's Happily Ever After Blog.-----There are a few rules to having a crush on your best friend:1. Don’t look at him for too long, and definitely don’t get lost in his baby-blue eyes.2. Don’t kiss him, or think about kissing him. Or have any fantasies ever.3. Do not, under any circumstances, tell him your secret.Hard to stick to the rules when your BFF just so happens to be Ryland LaRue. The insanely hot, insanely rich, and way too nice for his own good heir to the Imdalind Forging fortune. He is out of the league for my two bedroom apartment, daughter of the kitchen staff self.Well, until my dead-beat dad busts back into my life ranting about magic and cults and how I’m at the center of world-saving prophecies. Now I am being stalked by a tall blonde man, and am miraculously throwing my high school bully ten feet in the air.Something is happening, and I’m pretty sure it has to do with the mark behind my ear, and the secret I have kept for more than ten years.The only problem? Ryland has a secret too, and his happens to decide if I live. Or if I die.Which brings us to that kiss…The first book in The Imdalind Series, KISS OF FIRE, is a riveting paranormal romance is for fans of Jaymin Eve, Sarah J Maas, Cassandra Clare and more."I couldn't stop reading... I bought her others just as soon as I was done and read them all in three days, they are that good." - USA Today Best Selling Author, Quinn Loftis ????? "My favorite series of the year. If not ever. You don't want to miss this amazing world Rebecca Ethington has built." - Ben of Tomes ?????This series has been recently re-edited and expanded.Start The Complete Series Today!Kiss of Fire, Book OneEyes of Ember, Book TwoScorched Treachery, Book ThreeSoul of Flame, Book FourBurnt Devotion, Book FiveBrand of Betrayal, Book SixDawn of Ash, Book SevenCrown of Cinders, Book EightSpark of Vengeance, Book Nine (Available 6/25/2021)Flare of Villainy, Book Ten (Available 7/23/2021)Final Inferno, Book Eleven (Available 9/1/2021)