Kiss of Fire by Rebecca Ethington

Author: Rebecca Ethington

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 27, 2021

Deal ends: October 27, 2021

Description:

First kisses are supposed to cause fireworks... mine caused a house to explodeJoclyn Despain has been marred by a brand on her skin. She doesn't know why the mark appeared on her neck, but she doesn't want anyone to see it, including her best friend Ryland, who knows everything else about her. The scar is the reason she hides herself behind baggy clothes, and won't let the idea of kissing Ryland enter her mind, no matter how much she wants to.
The scar is the reason she is being hunted.

If only she knew that she was.

If only she had known that the cursed stone her estranged father sent for her 16th birthday would trigger a change in her. Now, she is being stalked by a tall blonde man, and is miraculously throwing her high school bully ten feet in the air.

Joclyn attempts to find some answers and the courage to follow her heart. When Ryland finds her scar; only he knows what it means, and who will kill her because of it.

Over One Million Copies Sold, and 50 Million Pages Read. The Imdalind Series has been raved as "DO NOT MISS" by USA Today's Happily Ever After Blog.

The first book in The Imdalind Series, KISS OF FIRE, is a riveting paranormal romance is for fans of Jaymin Eve, Sarah J Maas, Cassandra Clare and more.This series has been recently re-edited and expanded.
Start The Complete Series Today!Kiss of Fire, Book One
Eyes of Ember, Book Two
Scorched Treachery, Book Three
Soul of Flame, Book Four
Burnt Devotion, Book Five
Brand of Betrayal, Book Six
Dawn of Ash, Book Seven
Crown of Cinders, Book Eight
Spark of Vengeance, Book Nine
Flare of Villainy, Book Ten

"I couldn't stop reading... I bought her others just as soon as I was done and read them all in three days, they are that good." - USA Today Best Selling Author, Quinn Loftis ★★★★★

"My favorite series of the year. If not ever. You don't want to miss this amazing world Rebecca Ethington has built." - Ben of Tomes ★★★★★