Author: Chariss K. Walker

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 20, 2021

Deal ends: June 21, 2021


A man with a secret that he doesn't want to share. Michael James Lewis, a 44-year-old geophysicist, lives a life most would envy. Handsome, well-paid, and well-traveled, what could be the problem?First, he can't tell anyone about his psychic ability. He can't admit that he can see horrifying visions of disturbing future disasters through a kaleidoscope. 2018 B.R.A.G. Medallion Winner Kaleidoscope is the first fast-paced, captivating novel in the Vision Chronicles series by award-winning author Chariss K. Walker!Good News! To get The Vision Chronicles Complete, Books 1-9 ASIN: B07G9LFXMQSecond, someone has been watching him for a very long time, but now, they have aggressively attempted to abduct Mike.“A cliffhanger from the start, this book is a great beginning to a suspenseful series” - Benedict Stuart, Author of The Proximity of StarsThe Vision Chronicles nine-book thriller series is best read in order. The series is a slice-of-life metaphysical/visionary story that details Mike's changing ability and his survival from the hired thugs who doggedly pursue him.If you love mind-boggling suspense with a dash of paranormal and a touch of romance, this is the thriller series for you.Scroll Up and Grab Kaleidoscope Today!