Inheritance of Secrets by Robin Patchen

Author: Robin Patchen

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 27, 2022

Deal ends: July 27, 2022


From a USA Today bestselling author comes the latest in an edge-of-your-seat Christian romantic suspense series that will keep you reading all night long.
"I didn't do right by your mother. Find her and do what I never had the courage to do.”
Her father’s deathbed confession changed everything for Aspen Kincaid. The mystery of her mother’s disappearance was unsolvable, or so she’d believed.
Her dad had lied to her all her life.
After inheriting a house in New Hampshire—a house Aspen hadn’t known her father owned—she travels thousands of miles, desperate to fulfill his dying wish. But some residents of Coventry don’t want Jane Kincaid’s daughter digging into things they think should remain hidden forever.
Renovating the secluded old house on the mountain should be the next step in Garrett McCarthy's contracting career, but Aspen’s arrival stirs up old animosities in Coventry that he'd known nothing about. All he wants is to complete the job, hoping it’ll open doors to new opportunities. But when he’s asked to keep an eye on Aspen's activities, he feels he can’t refuse. How can he honor his beautiful, vulnerable client and remain loyal to the people who need his help?
Join Aspen and Garrett as they attempt to solve a thirty-year-old mystery--without becoming its latest victims.
Page-turning suspense, heartwarming romance, and a plot-twisting mystery that'll keep you guessing until the very end. Buy Inheritance of Secrets today.
"Patchen weaves a compelling story with great characters, wonderful romantic tension, and a terrific plot."
“An excellent writer who really has her characters come to life.”
"Patchen has become one of my favorite authors!"
Coventry Saga:
Glimmer in the Darkness
Tides of Duplicity
Betrayal of Genius
Traces of Virtue
Touch of Innocence
Inheritance of Secrets
Nutfield Saga:
Convenient Lies
Twisted Lies
Generous Lies
Innocent Lies
Beauty in Flight
Beauty in Hiding
Beauty in Action
Legacy Rejected
Legacy Restored
Legacy Reclaimed
Legacy Redeemed
Amanda stories:
Chasing Amanda
Finding Amanda
Standalone novels:
A Package Deal
One Christmas Eve
Faith House