Author: M.A. Comley

Category: Mystery and Crime Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 08, 2021

Deal ends: August 08, 2021

Description:

A vile criminal with an evil agenda. The streets of London are on red alert. When the call came in... it struck fear into Lorne's heart. She's spent eight frustrating years tracking him. The sound of helicopters overhead... the masked gunman is in sight. Evil and corrupt... this criminal takes pride in having top men in authority in his pocket. Can Lorne succeed where MI6 and others have failed in the past? He takes pleasure in mocking her, goading her and even leading her into a fatal trap. Her confidence is shaken, she has to dig deep to combat her fears and overcome his antics. Can this extraordinary ballsy detective keep those around her safe? It's going to be her toughest assignment yet as the threats are coming at her from every angle. Find out more by grabbing this fast-paced thriller today. Action and adventure guaranteed in this page-turning read. For fans of Angie Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Robert Bryndza. The second book in the Justice series from NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over one million copies sold to date.