Author: Dianne Harman

Category: Mystery and Crime Fiction

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 23, 2021

Deal ends: September 24, 2021


A review from the first book in the series, Holly and The Framed Friend: “If you grew up reading and loving Nancy Drew books, as I did, you will love this book. It brought me back to the days of childhood when I loved to curl up with Nancy and her friends as they solved mysteries… This is definitely a YA book for tween-agers, but the story is so delightful an adult is likely to find pleasure in reading it and remembering those years in the past when Nancy Drew was their favorite character. Kudos to Dianne Harman for creating this fun remembrance.”Book 1. Holly and The Framed Friend. Family secrets. A murdered mother. An estranged aunt. A diary. A vandalized high school.Book 2. Holly and The Coat Mystery. This, the second book in the series, finds Holly and Wade trying to find the person who left a bottle of drugs in a coat they donated to the church. When Holly realizes that someone has scraped the prescription information off of the bottle, she’s concerned the person may be taking drugs.Book 3. Holly and The Food Pantry. When Missy, the pastor’s wife, discovers missing food from the church’s food pantry, she asks Holly to help find out who did it, so the church can help them.