Author: Jay Nadal

Category: Mystery and Crime Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 03, 2022

Deal ends: August 03, 2022

Description:

?????

Fantastic second book in the series! I love Karen’s character! The storyline really gripped me right to the end.

Amazon Review

.

Little secrets grow up to be big lies.

This killer is different. A savage killing spree that is as random as the victims that are chosen.Each victim is targeted for a reason, with the killer going to extraordinary lengths in their planning and execution with meticulous precision.With Detective Inspector Karen Heath fighting hidden enemies both within the force and outside, she has little time to breathe as the body count rises. Families are torn apart, secrets are exposed and lives are being extinguished.With a killer that’s brazen and bold, will Karen find them before more lives are lost?

The second book in a new series of procedural crime thrillers featuring DI Karen Heath, Her Last Breath is perfect for fans of Jack Gatland, David Gatward, Damian Boyd, JM Dalgliesh, Simon McCleave, Helen H Durrant among others.

-------

What people are saying about Jay Nadal:

?????

This is truly one of the best written police procedural novels that I have had the pleasure of reading.

Amazon Review,

HER LAST BREATH.

?????

Another blockbuster from the master storyteller. Second in the Karen Heath series but can be read as a standalone. A terrific plot line and excellent characters. Immerse yourself in THE book of the year

.

Amazon Review,

HER LAST BREATH.

????? A very clever and absorbing thriller. Pulls you in from the start.

Amazon review,

HER LAST BREATH.

?????What a corker for the start to a new series. I can’t wait for the next one to see where it takes Karen.

Amazon Review,

THE LIES THEY TOLD.

????? This book should come with a warning do not read before going to bed it will keep you reading and not let you sleep.

Amazon review,

SEE NO EVIL.

????? This book was gripping and once started, had to be read all the way through, virtually in a single sitting.

Amazon review,

NEVER FORGOTTEN.

????? It has action, intrigue, humour and a bit of sad at the end. I really recommend it. Can’t wait for the next book.

Amazon review,

TWISTED JUSTICE.

????? Karen has moved to a new area and now has a love life!! This makes the new book even more interesting. Written brilliantly with a story that keeps you gripped from start to finish.

Amazon review,

LEFT TO FALL.