Author: D.R. Perry

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 19, 2022

Deal ends: July 20, 2022

Description:

We all start as strangers. Why does that make me so nervous?

I can't imagine life without Mom, Dad, Bubbe or my friends in Salem. And that's what I'll be living at Hawthorn Academy, the campus between worlds. But Hawthorn Academy's the place to be if I want to join the family business as a veterinarian for magic critters.

It's magi only at my new school, so I'm going without my besties. The only person I'll know there is my snarky big brother. At least I've already bonded with a familiar. But my dragonet means I'm destined for above-average power levels.

The last thing I want to do is scare people off. You only get one chance at first impressions, after all.

But will I make friends or enemies?

Get the complete series boxed set to join Aliyah on her journey. Included in this boxed set:

Familiar StrangersActing In KindnessFire of JusticeLearning to GiveLight of EqualityWorthy LivesMind of DistinctionSpeaking with CareTrue Dedication

“I spent more than a couple of late nights reading through these stories to find out what was going to happen to my new friends!” – Michael Anderle, Best-Selling Author of The Kurtherian GambitThis series is for fans of Harry Potter, Jaymin Eve, and all academy books.Go up and click 'Read for Free' or 'Buy Now' and start reading today!