Golden One by Rick Chesler

Author: Rick Chesler

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 24, 2021

Deal ends: June 24, 2021

Description:

The Amazon Top 100 best-selling action-adventure series continues!
GOLDEN ONE: An Omega Files Adventure (Book 3)

AN ENCRYPTED LAPTOP LEFT BEHIND BY A CRYPTO-CURRENCY CEO KILLED IN A HANG-GLIDING ACCIDENT

HIS ESTATE IS AUCTIONED OFF, INLCUDING RARE PRE-COLUMBIAN ARTIFACTS THAT POINT CARTER HUNT AND OMEGA TEAM TOWARD THE LEGENDARY LOST CITY OF EL DORADO

London, England, October 29, 1618

Notorious explorer Sir Walter Raleigh is on the chopping block for treason. In return for a quick and painless execution, he gives up a secret map that he insists leads to a New World treasure beyond compare.

New York City, Present Day

After winning an artifact at auction that he believes holds a clue to the whereabouts of El Dorado, former Naval Historian Carter Hunt soon learns that his Omega Team isn’t the only organization searching for physical manifestations of the golden legend.

Omega Team escapes the city to the high-altitude rain forests of South America in pursuit of a lost legend, and to combat those who are bound and determined to control the most awe-inspiring cache of precious metal on the planet.

The Omega Files novels can be read in any order, but for those who wish to read sequentially, Book 1 is ATLANTIS GOLD, Book 2 is ARK FOUND, and Book 3 is GOLDEN ONE.

PRAISE FOR GOLDEN ONE

"Chesler has done it again. Keeping a story concept like El Dorado fresh and unique is no small feat, and he has more than accomplished it. Golden One is an entirely new look at a favorite legend, all wrapped in an enticingly fast-paced package. Do not miss this!" ~ Nick Thacker, USA Today Bestselling author of the Harvey Bennett Thrillers

"Towering Adventure....If you’re looking for a solid bit of escapism, this is it. Very much recommended." ~ Bookanon.com on GOLDEN ONE

PRAISE FOR THE OMEGA FILES ADVENTURES:

"Ancient mysteries, global conspiracies, and nonstop thrills! Books like these are the reason I love action-adventure! Fans of Clive Cussler and James Rollins will find treasure within the pages of ATLANTIS GOLD!"
~David Wood, USA Today bestselling author of the Dane Maddock Adventures

"Rick Chesler's ATLANTIS GOLD is a high-flying, deep-diving,treasure-hunting adventure romp that will keep you turning pages and leave you hungry for more."
~Sean Ellis, author of FORTUNE FAVORS (A Nick Kismet Adventure).

“I love the fast pace and interesting characters, some history and some myth. Can't wait for the next exciting adventure.” ~ Reader review on ARK FOUND

PRAISE FOR RICK CHESLER

"The perfect combination of great research and impossible to put down writing."
~Jeremy Robinson, international bestselling author of Apocalypse Machine and Project Nemesis

"Great scientific concepts that are based in reality."
~ScienceThrillers.com

"A whale of a tale involving modern-day pirates, media moguls, and a sexy federal agent -- all chasing a cetacean-mounted camcorder and the crucial piece of evidence needed to resolve a murder.
~Steve Alten, New York Times Bestselling author of MEG, on WIRED KINGDOM