Author: Chariss K. Walker

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 19, 2021

Deal ends: October 20, 2021


Learn to release the things that keep you stuck!Sometimes, something from our past can keep us frozen in place, preventing us from reaching our goals or moving forward to the life of our dreams. Is something keeping you stuck? You can learn to release it!5 Star Review - Learned so much! Chariss did a wonderful job with teaching the basics of muscle testing and releasing. Reading this book helped me see areas in my life that were (and some that still are) blocked and ways to open them up again. I have a lot of homework to do after reading this book but I’m excited for the journey. Thank you so much!" -- BrookAward-winning author, Chariss K. Walker, M.Msc. and Reiki Master/Teacher has combined all six books of the Going Deeper Series into one download. This color-illustrated complete series includes: • A Beginner's Guide to Releasing Trapped Emotions, Book 1 • Releasing Chakra Trapped Emotions, Book 2 • Release Common Disease Trapped Emotions, Book 3 • Release Hindrances to Success, Book 4 • Release Body System Trapped Emotions, Book 5 • Release Mental Blocks, Book 6. And a special bonus, Tips & Tricks for Advanced Students. If you desire to get rid of your old baggage and painful issues from the past and will put in the work to do it, this is the book for you.Scroll up to get your copy now!