Author: Stacy Claflin

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 17, 2021

Deal ends: October 17, 2021


Series Complete: Binge read today!He gave up his daughter years ago, but now he’ll risk his life to save hers.Alex Mercer is no stranger to kidnappings. The emotional scars still run deep from his sister’s disappearance years earlier. His daughter Ariana remains safe long after her adoption, and he cherishes the few times a year he gets to see her. The joy is palpable when he takes her on their first one-on-one outing. At least until he pauses to answer a text and Ariana disappears…Wracked with guilt and determined to find answers, Alex teams up with an unlikely ally at the police department. As the clues reveal a pattern of missing girls, the kidnapping case becomes a race against time to save Ariana. What cost is Alex willing to pay to keep his daughter alive?Girl in Trouble is the first book in a series of thrilling stand-alone novels spun off from the USA Today bestselling Gone Trilogy. If you like heart-pounding suspense, page-turning action, and characters you’ll never forget, then you’ll love Stacy Claflin’s engrossing new series.Read Girl in Trouble today!THE COMPLETE ALEX MERCER SERIES:Girl in TroubleTurn Back TimeLittle LiesAgainst All OddsDon’t Forget MeTainted LoveTake On MeDanger ZoneLady in RedWhite WeddingCareless WhisperNever SurrenderSIDE STORIES:The Gone TrilogyNo ReturnDean's ListOTHER CLAFLIN THRILLERS:The Brannon House SeriesLies Never SleepDexROMANTIC SUSPENSE:When Tomorrow Starts Without MeThe Only Things You Can TakeWhen You Start to Miss Me